Where to buy? where to buy?
Central sales office

Moscow 123423
34 Narodnogo Opolchenya st.
+7 (495) 223-00-99

Rosenergomash Concern is the general sponsor of olimpic committee of Russia

Concerns companies/ZKEM

Large-Size Electric Machine Plant CJSC (ZKEM CJSC) the history of which includes over 40 years on the market of electric engineering products, was founded on the basis of a structural department of Yuzhelektromash OJSC. The plant is one of the leading Ukrainian enterprises in electrical engineering. Since 2000 and up to date over 20 new types of electric motors have been produced, which includes over 100 modifications.

The company’s primary activity is production of synchronous and asynchronous electric motors, alternative current generators, repair and service maintenance of electric machines, and also the production of the whole range of horizontal and vertical asynchronous electric machines (A, DAZO, AZ, AK, AKZ, AKB, AOD, 4AOV, AODB series).

Large-Size Electric Machine Plant CJSC

The engines of A and DAZO series developed in cooperation with leading design companies and produced by the plant have a number of higher characteristics if compared to similar engines of other manufacturers.

Since the middle of 2003 the batch production of VAO2 and VAO 2U explosion-proof electric motors has been set up. Up to date the plant is setting up production of the whole range of VAN and VASO type explosion-proof asynchronous electric motors and proceeded to preproduction of frequency-regulated synchronous and asynchronous electric drives.

Large-Size Electric Machine Plant CJSC

In addition to the development of new electric motor types, the plant continues upgrading the serial products. For example, SGSB generators use the up-to-date brushless excitation system and a number of new design solutions which allows to considerably enhance their technical and service characteristics.

The electric motor production technology is continuously improved, new types of process tooling are used, which together with the use of up-to-date materials during production process allows to considerably enhance the quality of finished products, which is always a matter of primary importance. All that allows to manufacture the products acceptable for nuclear power plants.

The company has developed and implemented the quality management system which meets the requirements of ISO 9001—2000. The quality system was recommended for certification and passed certification audit by the experts of Bureau Veritas Quality International (BVQI).

Large-Size Electric Machine Plant CJSC

The company continues improving the electric motor production technology, new types of process tooling are used. These measures together with the use of up-to-date materials during production process allow to considerably enhance the quality of finished products. The current quality management system of the company allows production and product deliveries to NPPs.

где купить?
Центральный офис продаж

Москва, 123022,
ул.2-ая Звенигородская, д.13
8 (499) 136-1-002

Концерн Росэнергомаш партнер всероссийской федерации художественной гимнастики

Новости партнеров

АО 'Завод крупных электрических машин' ООО 'Новокаховский электромашиностроительный завод' НПО 'ЭТАЛ' Коломенские завод тяжелых станков

Концерн «Росэнергомаш» Генеральный спонсор Олимпийского комитета России

Главная » Предприятия партнеры » ЗКЭМ

ЗКЭМ

АО «Завод Крупных Электрических Машин» (АО «ЗКЭМ»), известное на рынке электротехнической продукции более 40 лет, было основано на базе структурного подразделения ОАО «Южэлектромаш». Завод является одним из ведущих предприятий электротехнической отрасли Украины. В период с 2000 года до настоящего времени на заводе освоен выпуск свыше 20 новых типов электродвигателей, что составляет более ста типоисполнений.

Основным видом деятельности предприятия является производство синхронных и асинхронных электродвигателей, генераторов переменного тока, ремонт и сервисное обслуживание электрических машин, а также освоено производство целого ряда асинхронных электрических машин горизонтального и вертикального исполнений (серии А, ДАЗО, АЗ, АК, АКЗ, АКБ, АОД, 4АОВ, АОДВ).

ЗАО «Завод Крупных Электрических Машин»
Выпускаемые заводом двигатели серий А и ДАЗО, разработанные совместно с ведущими проектными организациями, имеют ряд значительно более высоких характеристик в сравнении с аналогичными двигателями альтернативных производителей.
С середины 2003 года налажен серийный выпуск взрывозащищенных электродвигателей ВАО2, ВАО 2У. В настоящее время завод осваивает производство целого ряда асинхронных электродвигателей взрывозащищенного исполнения типов ВАН и ВАСО, а также приступил к подготовке производства частотно-регулируемых синхронных и асинхронных электроприводов.
ЗАО «Завод Крупных Электрических Машин»
Кроме освоения новых типов электродвигателей, завод постоянно работает над модернизацией серийно производимой продукции. Так, в выпускаемых генераторах СГСБ применена современная бесщеточная система возбуждения, а также ряд новых конструкторских решений, что позволило значительно улучшить их технические и эксплуатационные характеристики.

Постоянно совершенствуется технология изготовления электродвигателей, применяются новые виды технологической оснастки, что вместе с использованием в процессе производства современных видов материалов позволяет значительно повысить качество выпускаемой продукции, которому всегда уделяется первостепенное значение. Все это позволяет выпускать продукцию с приемкой для атомных станций.

ЗАО «Завод Крупных Электрических Машин»
На предприятии разработана и внедрена система управления качеством, соответствующая требованиям стандарта ISO 9001—2000. Система качества рекомендована к сертификации и прошла сертификационный аудит специалистами Бюро Веритас Кволити Интернейшил (BVQI).